text or call: 303-691-1649

Alanis Morissette, Avril Lavigne & More To Appear In New Episodes Of ‘Carpool Karaoke: The Series’

Apple TV+ has announced that new episodes of the Emmy Award-winning hit “Carpool Karaoke: The Series” will premiere globally on June 23.

This season, the stars – sharing a car, singing along to their personal playlists and embarking on new adventures – will include Alanis Morissette, Sheryl Lee Ralph, Avril Lavigne, Cedric the Entertainer, Lea Michele, Alison Brie, Darren Criss, Yungblud, Cara Delevingne, Danny Pudi, the casts of “Ghosts,” “Girls5eva” and Apple TV+‘s “The Afterparty.”

“Carpool Karaoke: The Series” has won an Emmy for each of its previous four seasons along with multiple Producers Guild Awards and a Critics Choice Award. The show landed top honors at the 2022 Emmy Awards, winning Outstanding Short Form Comedy, Drama or Variety Series for its fifth consecutive Emmy win.

The series is produced for Apple by CBS Studios and Fulwell 73 Productions with executive producers James Corden, Eric Pankowski and Ben Winston.

(Photo: Apple TV+)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…