text or call: 303-691-1649

Alex Vaughn Drops ‘The Hurtbook: Homegirl Pack’ Featuring Summer Walker, Ari Lennox & Muni Long

Alex Vaughn released her much awaited deluxe project, The Hurtbook: Homegirl Pack, featuring Summer Walker, Ari Lennox and Muni Long, via powerhouse label LVRN, last Friday (March 17).

The pack contains a collection of anthems rooted in sisterhood, bold authenticity, and radical self-love, and showcases Vaughn’s ability to attract listeners with her awesome tunes.

Walker appears on “So Be It (Remix),” produced by Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins. Walker’s cover sticks to the original, keeping Vaughn’s verses intact.

Lennox joins Vaughn on the “Demon Time (Remix),” while “IYKYK” features recent Grammy winner and R&B hotshot Long.

“Thank you so much @arilennox @munilong @summerwalker for sharing your gifts w me on this project,” Vaughn wrote on Instagram. “I am so grateful. y’all are SUPERHEROS.”

(Photo: Wendy Ngala)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…