text or call: 303-691-1649

Avril Lavigne, Travis Barker & More Join Lineup For ‘Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve’

Avril Lavigne, Travis Barker and more are set to perform during “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2022.”

Celebrating its 50th anniversary, the New Year’s Eve special will also feature One Republic, AJR, Big Boi, French Montana, Don Omar, Walker Hayes, Sleepy Brown, Macklemore with Ryan Lewis and Windset, Mae Muller, Maneskin, Masked Wolf and Polo G.

Lavigne and Barker will hit the stage together for classic “Sk8er Boi” and Lavigne’s new single “Bite Me.” Meanwhile, Big Boi will play “The Way You Move” and “Animalz” with Sleepy Brown.

“Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2022” will air live on Friday, Dec. 31, starting at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2021 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…