text or call: 303-691-1649

Billie Eilish Reveals ‘Hit Me Hard And Soft’ Tracklist

Nine-time Grammy winner Billie Eilish recently revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album, Hit Me Hard and Soft.

The album does not feature any collaborative tracks. Among the songs featured on the forthcoming record are “Skinny,” “Lunch,” “L’Amour De Ma Vie,” “Blue,” and “Wildflower.”

“Chihiro,” which Eilish teased in an interview with Apple Music’s Zane Lower earlier in the month, is also part of the upcoming record.

“Every time you put anything out, it feels like your nudes leaked a little bit,” Eilish said of the upcoming album. “I think this one specifically is like that. Something that Finneas and I said to a couple of people when we started to play it for people is we kind of made the album that if somebody had said, ‘I want you to make an album and no one is going to hear it. You don’t have to worry about anyone’s ears or opinions or anything at all. It’s in your contract to make an album but no one can hear it.’ We pretty much made that album. We made that album without much thought of other people.”

Hit Me Hard and Soft, which arrives on May 17th, follow’s Eilish’s 2019 debut When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? and her 2021 sophomore effort Happier Than Ever.

While announcing Hit Me Hard and Soft earlier in the month, Eilish shared that she would not be dropping singles from the album ahead of its release as she wants to give the album to fans “all at once.”

The album will arrive in digital and limited physical variants. A note on Eilish’s website says the record will be released on eight different vinyl variants which will be produced “with the most sustainable practices available.”

Hit Me Hard and Soft Tracklist:

“Skinny””Lunch””Chihiro””Birds Of A Feather””Wildflower””The Greatest””L’Amour De Ma Vie””The Diner””Bittersuite””Blue”

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…