text or call: 303-691-1649

Chlöe Bailey Reveals ‘In Pieces’ Tracklist Featuring Chris Brown, Future, & Missy Elliott

Rising R&B star Chlöe Bailey recently revealed the tracklist for her upcoming 14-track album In Pieces.

The record, due out on March 31 via Columbia Records and Parkwood Entertainment, contains previously released singles “Pray It Away” and “How Does It Feel,” featuring Chris Brown, as well as additional collaborations with Missy Elliott (“Told Ya”) and Future (“Cheatback”).

Bailey revealed the cover artwork for the album last week. The artwork shows the singer holding a colorful, crystalline version of her heart.

“I saw a porcelain doll 3 years ago, holding her heart just like this and from then, I said this will be my album cover.” she wrote while sharing the cover.

“IN PIECES is for the ones who behind closed doors are breaking and don’t know how much more they can take,” Bailey continued. “I hope this project brings healing to those who listen, as it’s been completely therapeutic for me and I can’t wait to share my heart with you, literally.”

(Photo: Jacob Webster)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…