text or call: 303-691-1649

CNN Reveals All-Star Lineup Of Performers For ‘The Fourth In America’ Special

CNN has revealed an all-star lineup of performers for “The Fourth in America” special.

“The Fourth in America” special will feature musical performances from Alanis Morrisette, The All-American Rejects, Darius Rucker, Demi Lovato, Duran Duran, Flo Rida, Leon Bridges, Post Malone, Sheryl Crow, Smash Mouth, Zac Brown Band, The Plain White T’s, and more.

Hosted by CNN’s Dana Bash, Boris Sanchez, Victor Blackwell and Cari Champion, the live coverage of the musical performances and firework shows will begin at 7 pm ET on July 4 on CNN.

Coast-to-coast firework shows will take place in cities across the country throughout the evening, including Boston, Chicago, Fort Lauderdale, Houston, Jacksonville, Nashville, Niagara Falls, New Orleans, New York City, Philadelphia, St. Louis, San Diego, Seward, Alaska and Washington, D.C.

The special will also include an ensemble performance by The United States Air Force Band.

The “Fourth in America” special will stream live for pay TV subscribers via CNN.com and CNN OTT and mobile apps under “TV Channels,” or CNNgo where available on July 4.

(Photo: CNN)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…