text or call: 303-691-1649

Demi Lovato Shares Reimagined Version Of Daisy Jones & The Six’s ‘Let Me Down Easy’

Demi Lovato recently shared a reimagined version of Daisy Jones & The Six‘s “Let Me Down Easy.”

“Let Me Down Easy” originally appeared on the band’s debut album Aurora, co-written and produced by Blake Mills and released in March of this year. The record debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Soundtracks chart.

The band is the titular rock band from the successful Prime Video series “Daisy Jones & The Six.” It is comprised of fictional characters Daisy Jones (Riley Keough), Billy Dunne (Sam Claflin), Karen Sirko (Suki Waterhouse), Graham Dunne (Will Harrison), Eddie Roundtree (Josh Whitehouse) and Warren Rojas (Sebastian Chaon).

The 11-track album featured songs with lead vocals performed by Riley Keough and Sam Claflin, and the songs are composed, performed and produced by Blake Mills with additional music production by Tony Berg and co-production by Chris Weisman, Jackson Browne, Marcus Mumford, and Phoebe Bridgers.

(Photo: Brandon Bowen)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…