text or call: 303-691-1649

‘Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve’ Adds Post Malone, Newjeans & Ivy Queen To Global Lineup

Post Malone, Newjeans and Ivy Queen have been added to the global lineup of “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2024.”

“Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve” will extend around the world with its first-ever stage in South Korea, featuring performance by K-Pop group NewJeans. The Billboard Music Award-winning band will perform “Super Shy” and “ETA.”

Post Malone will perform “Chemical” from the brand-new Fontainebleau Hotel in Las Vegas and Ivy Queen’s reggaeton will thrill fans on the island of Puerto Rico.

Additional performers will be announced soon.

The event will air live on ABC beginning at 8 p.m. EST, on December 31.

Ryan Seacrest will lead the traditional countdown with co-host and global superstar Rita Ora live from Times Square.

Television personality Jeannie Mai will lead the Hollywood festivities.

Dayanara Torres will co-host the new year celebration in the Atlantic Time zone (11 p.m. EST) from Puerto Rico’s premier entertainment destination, providing exceptional cultural offerings in dining, art, music and technology.

The show, which marks its 52nd year, is produced by Dick Clark Productions with Ryan Seacrest, Michael Dempsey and Barry Adelman serving as executive producers.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…