text or call: 303-691-1649

‘Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve’ To Feature Green Day, Janelle Monae & Many More

ABC and Dick Clark Productions have announced the Hollywood lineup for “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest” 2024.

Emmy Award-winning television personality Jeannie Mai will lead the Hollywood festivities.

The festivities will feature a chart-topping roster of artists, including Green Day, Janelle Monae, Aqua, Doechii, Ellie Goulding, Loud Luxury x Two Friends with Bebe Rexha, Ludacris, Nile Rodgers & CHIC, Paul Russell, Renee Rapp with Coco Jones and Thirty Seconds to Mars.

The event will air December 31 live on ABC beginning at 8 p.m. EST.

In his 19th year as host, Ryan Seacrest will lead the traditional countdown to midnight alongside global superstar Rita Ora live from Times Square.

The show’s Spanish language countdown will broadcast from Puerto Rico with multitalented actress, singer and TV presenter Dayanara Torres as co-host. The new year’s bash will take place on the grounds of the Puerto Rico Convention Center at DISTRITO T-Mobile, Puerto Rico’s leading entertainment and nightlife complex.

“Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest” can be followed on Facebook, X, Instagram, TikTok and Threads.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…