text or call: 303-691-1649

Hozier To Reissue ‘Wasteland, Baby!’ On Vinyl For 5th Anniversary

Hozier is set to reissue his sophomore album Wasteland, Baby! on vinyl, to mark the celebration of the record’s fifth anniversary.

The limited 2xLP set edition, which will be available in Ultra Clear & Transparent Green discs, will be released in the U.S. on April 19th exclusively through Amazon.

The tracklist features original songs and five non-album tracks – “Moment’s Silence (Common Tongue)” and “NFWMB,” which was first released on the Nina Cried Power EP in 2018; a live-in-studio rendition of “Shrike”; and acoustic versions of “Be” and “Why Would You Be Loved,” which are being shared for the first time.

Wasteland, Baby! debuted atop the Billboard 200 upon its release in 2019, earning Hozier his first No. 1 on the chart.

Wasteland, Baby! 5th Anniversary Vinyl Tracklist:

Side A”Nina Cried Power””Almost (Sweet Music)””Movement””No Plan””Nobody”

Side B”To Noise Making (Sing)””As It Was””Shrike””Talk””Be”

Side C”Dinner & Diatribes””Would That I””Sunlight””Wasteland, Baby!”

Side D”Shrike (Live at Windmill Lane Studios)””Moment’s Silence (Common Tongue)””Why Would You Be Loved””Be (Acoustic)””NFWMB”

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…