text or call: 303-691-1649

J. Cole Surprise-Drops New Album ‘Might Delete Later’

J. Cole surprised fans by dropping his new album, Might Delete Later on Friday (April 5), without any prior announcement about the release.

The 15-track album features several artists, including Gucci Mane, Cam’ron, Bas, Central Cee, Ari Lennox, Young Dro and more.

Cole had teased some songs from the Might Delete Later album during his Vlogs of the same name recapping his travels as part of Drake‘s “Big As the What? Tour” earlier this year.

J. Cole’s last album was The Off-Season in 2021. The record, logging 282,000 equivalent album units sold in the first week, topped the Billboard200 , and earned the rapper his sixth No. 1.

Might Delete Later Tracklist:

1. “Pricey” Feat. Ari Lennox, Gucci Mane, and Young Dro2. “Crocodile Tearz”3. “Ready ’24” Feat. Cam’Ron4. “Huntin’ Wabbitz”5. “H.Y.B.” Feat. Bas & Central Cee6. “Fever”7. “Stickz N Stonez”8. “Pi” Feat. Daylyt & Ab-Soul9. “Stealth Mode” Feat. Bas10. “3001”11. “Trae The Truth In Ibiza”12. “7 Minute Drill”

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…