text or call: 303-691-1649

Jack Antonoff Unveils ‘The New Look’ Soundtrack Tracklist

Superstar producer Jack Antonoff has unveiled the soundtrack to the Apple TV+ series “The New Look.”

The soundtrack for “The New Look” was curated and produced by Antonoff and features covers of popular early to mid-20th century songs performed by artists including Bleachers, Florence + The Machine, Lana Del Rey, The 1975, Beabadoobee, Nick Cave, Perfume Genius, and more.

The first single, “White Cliffs Of Dover” by Florence + The Machine, will be released on Wednesday, January 31st.

“The New Look” is a biographical drama television series created by Todd A. Kessler for Apple TV+. The series depicts Christian Dior in Paris after World War II when he created his fashion line that unofficially got named New Look.

It stars Emmy Award winner Ben Mendelsohn as Dior and Academy Award winner Juliette Binoche as Coco Chanel.

The ten-episode series will make its global debut with the first three episodes on Wednesday, February 14th.

“The New Look” Tracklist:

1. Florence + The Machine – “White Cliffs Of Dover”2. The 1975 – “Now Is The Hour”3. Lana Del Rey – “Blue Skies”4. Perfume Genius – “What A Difference A Day Makes”5. Nick Cave – “La Vie En Rose”6. Beabadoobee – “It’s Only A Paper Moon”7. Joy Oladokun – “I Wished Upon The Moon”8. Bartees Strange – “You Always Hurt The One You Love”9. Sam Dew – “I Cover The Waterfront”10. Bleachers – “Almost Like Being In Love”

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…