text or call: 303-691-1649

Justin Timberlake Reveals ‘Everything I Thought It Was’ Tracklist

Justin Timberlake recently revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, Everything I Thought It Was, via a Spotify billboard in Los Angeles.

The digital billboard, posted atop The Reef event building in Southern California, says the forthcoming album, which will arrive on March 15th, will have a total of 18 songs, out of which three are collaborative efforts.

Timberlake collaborates with Fireboy DML on “Liar,” with Tobe Nwigwe on “Sanctified,” and with his NSYNC bandmates on “Paradise.”

Everything I Thought It Was marks Timberlake’s first proper album since Man of the Woods, which arrived in 2018.

Everything I Thought It Was Tracklist:

1. “Memphis”2. “F**kin’ Up the Disco”3. “No Angles”4. “Play”5. “Technicolor”6. “Drown”7. “Liar (ft. Fireboy DML)”8. “Infinity Sex”9. “Love & War”10. “Sanctified (ft. Tobe Nwigwe)”11. “My Favorite Drug”12. “Flame”13. “Imagination”14. “What Lovers Do”15. “Selfish”16. “Alone”17. “Paradise (ft. *NSYNC)”18. “Conditions”

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…