Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, & Tyler, The Creator To Headline Day N Vegas Festival

Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, & Tyler, The Creator To Headline Day N Vegas Festival

Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, and Tyler, the Creator have been confirmed as headliners for the 2021 Day N Vegas festival.

The Day N Vegas festival is scheduled to take place from November 12 through 14 at the Las Vegas Festival Grounds. According to the festival’s statement, Lamar’s performance will be his only live performance of 2021.

Other performers include DaBaby, YG, SZA, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Baby, Doja Cat, Saweetie, Polo G, Ari Lennox, Don Tolliver, Griselda, Joey Bada$$, Cordae, Freddie Gibbs, Jazmine Sullivan, Thundercat, Isaiah Rashad, Earl Sweatshirt, 24KGoldn, Flatbush Zombies, Madlib, Young M.A., Tinashe, Majid Jordan, Denzel Curry, Rico Nasty, Flo Milli, Saba, and Sheff G.

Presale tickets for Day N Vegas 2021 will go on sale on June 18 at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT. General sale starts that same day at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2021 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

Share