text or call: 303-691-1649

Kim Petras Reveals Tracklist For Debut Album ‘Feed The Beast’

Pop sensation Kim Petras recently revealed the tracklist as well as the cover art for her upcoming widely-anticipated debut album, Feed The Beast.

Feed The Beast is set to be released on June 23 via Republic Records/Amigo Records.

The 15-track album includes Petras’s latest single “Alone,” featuring Nicki Minaj, her smash hit with Sam Smith, “Unholy,” “Coconuts” and “brrr.”

In the new cover art, the singer can be seen standing nude with a iron chain wrapped around her torso, as she covers her upper body with her hands.

Feed The Beast Tracklist:

Feed The BeastAlone (feat. Nicki Minaj)King of HeartsThousand PiecesUh OhRevelationsBAIT (feat. BANKS)Sex TalkHit It From The BackClawsMinuteCoconutsCastle In The SkybrrrUnholy – Sam Smith (feat. Kim Petras) (Bonus Track)

(Photo: Jason Al Taan)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…