text or call: 303-691-1649

Kylie Minogue Shares Title Track From Upcoming Album ‘Tension’

Kylie Minogue recently dropped the title track from her upcoming 16th studio album Tension.

“Don’t be shy, boy, I don’t bite/You know where, touch me right, ta-ta/Oh my god, touch me right there,” Minogue sings in the electro-pop and club-ready track.

Minogue co-wrote the new track with Kamille, Anya Jones, and Jon Green, along with producers Biff Stannard and Duck Blackwell. She also dropped a Sophie Muller-directed video.

Minogue also revealed the tracklist for both the standard and deluxe versions of Tension.

“This album is a blend of personal reflection, club abandon and melancholic highs,” Minogue previously said of the album. “I felt so much freedom when I recorded it and hope you love it!”

Tension, Minogue’s first LP since 2020’s Disco, arrives on September 22.

(Photo: Edward Cooke)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…