text or call: 303-691-1649

Lana Del Rey Shares Three Songs From Upcoming Album ‘Blue Banisters’

Lana Del Rey has released three brand-new tracks from her forthcoming studio album, Blue Banisters.

Titled “Blue Banisters,” “Text Book,” and “Wildflower Wildfire,” the new singles are supposed “buzz tracks in anticipation of her upcoming 8th studio album,” revealed a press release.

Del Rey co-wrote the songs “Blue Banisters” and “Text Book” alongside Gabriel Edward Simon, who also produced the former, in addition to co-producing the latter with Zachary Dawes. Meanwhile, the song “Wildflower Wildfire” was created in collaboration with frequent Kanye West producer Mike Dean.

Having released her seventh studio album, Chemtrails Over the Country Club, in March, the singer is now gearing up to release her new effort, Blue Banisters, sometime this year.

(Photo: Harmony Gerber)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2021 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…