text or call: 303-691-1649

Lauryn Hill, YG Marley, Ice Spice & Tyla Join Lineup Of BET Awards Performers

The BET Awards 2024 just got bigger with the addition of Lauryn Hill, YG Marley, Ice Spice and Tyla to the lineup.

They will be hitting the stage with previously announced performers GloRilla, Latto, Muni Long, Sexyy Red, Shaboozey, and Victoria Monet.

Additionally, Tanner Adell will perform on the BET Amplified stage.

Academy Award nominated, and Golden Globe winning actor, author, director, producer, and philanthropist Taraji P. Henson will return to host, while Grammy award-winning entertainment icon Usher will be honored with the prestigious Lifetime Achievement BET Award.

The BET Awards 2024 will air live on June 30 on BET at 8 PM ET/ PT.

Drake leads this year’s nominations with an outstanding seven nods. The official BET Awards 2024 nominees were selected by a voting academy of esteemed music industry insiders, performers, and presenters.

Voting for 2024 Viewer’s Choice Award ends on June 30 at 6:30 PM PT/ 9:30 PM ET.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…