text or call: 303-691-1649

Megan Thee Stallion, Jelly Roll & More To Perform On ‘New Year’s Rockin’ Eve’ In NYC

Megan Thee Stallion, Jelly Roll, Sabrina Carpenter, Tyla and more are set to perform on “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest.”

ABC and Dick Clark Productions announced the lineup for this year’s New Year show on Thursday. Besides the four featured performers, the show will also include performances by Aqua, Doechii, Ellie Goulding, Green Day, Janelle Monae, Loud Luxury x Two Friends with Bebe Rexha, Ludacris, Nile Rodgers & CHIC, Paul Russell, Renee Rapp with Coco Jones and Thirty Seconds to Mars.

“Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2024” will air Sunday, December 31, live on ABC beginning at 8:00 p.m. EST.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…