text or call: 303-691-1649

New ‘Behind The Music’ Episodes To Feature Jennifer Lopez, Boy George, Jason Aldean & More

New episodes of documentary series “Behind the Music” are set to feature Jennifer Lopez, Boy George, Jason Aldean and more.

The new episodes of the documentary series will stream on Paramount+ on November 29.

Further, seven remastered episodes featuring Boyz II Men, Christina Aguilera, Gloria Estefan, Hootie & the Blowfish, Mötley Crüe, Pink and TLC will drop the same day.

The series is executive produced by Bruce Gillmer, Jennifer Demme and Michael Maniaci for MTV Entertainment Studios. Mark Ford and Alex Castino executive produce for Creature Films, alongside Tara Long for Entertainment One.

A summary of the upcoming states, “After three decades, Jennifer Lopez is at the very top of her game and shows no signs of slowing down. J.Lo reflects on key moments of her iconic career in music, film and fashion while celebrating her present with husband Ben Affleck.”

“Boy George reflects on his meteoric rise from outcast to ’80s global superstar with Culture Club. A tumultuous love affair, intense fame and addiction almost destroyed his career – but 40 years on, he remains an LGBTQ+ pop icon,” it continues.

The summary adds, “Jason Aldean is a small-town kid turned country superstar who never backed down in life, and changed the country music genre forever.”

(Photo: Paramount)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…