text or call: 303-691-1649

*NSYNC To Release First New Song In 20 Years ‘Better Place’

*NSYNC have announced they will release a new song, titled “Better Place,” their first new track in 20 years, on September 29th via RCA Records.

The song will feature in the new Trolls movie Trolls Band Together. A preview of the song is available in the trailer for the movie.

The five-member boy band, consisting of Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, Chris Kirkpatrick, Joey Fatone and Lance Bass, reunited in 2013 for a medley performance as part of Timberlake’s Video Vanguard Award and appeared at the VMAs last week, where they presented Taylor Swift the award for Best Pop.

“Are you doing something? What’s gonna happen now?” Swift asked. “They’re gonna do something, and I need to know what it is.”

Trolls Band Together, which stars Timberlake, arrives in theaters on November 17th.

(Photo: Universal Pictures)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…