text or call: 303-691-1649

Plain White T’s Announce Self-Titled Album, Share New Single ‘Red Flags’

Plain White T’s have announced a new, self-titled album, due November 17th via Fearless Records.

As a preview, the band has shared a video for new single “Red Flags.” The project will be the band’s first full length record in five years.

“We were trying to hark back to sounds we’ve used in the past with a freshness,” says frontman Tom Higgenson. “This one came from a really authentic place of understanding who we are and what we do.”

“I’m more excited than I’ve been in a long time,” Higgenson adds. “As musicians, we’re always trying to outdo ourselves or go somewhere we haven’t gone before. Somehow, we figured out how to go to a fresh spot and still sound like Plain White T’s.”

Track Listing:

“Young Tonight””Would You Even””You Plus Me””Fired Up””A Little Less Alone””L-O-V-E””Someone’s Out There Waiting””Girl From Pasadena””Happy””Red Flags””Love Keeps Growing””Feeling (More Like) Myself””Spaghetti Tattoo”

(Photo: Denise Truscello)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…