text or call: 303-691-1649

P!nk Reveals ‘Trustfall’ Tracklist Featuring The Lumineers, Chris Stapleton & More

P!nk recently released the tracklist for Trustfall, the 13-song collection that will feature First Aid Kit, The Lumineers, Chris Stapleton and several others.

“I am so in love with this new album and CANNOT WAIT for you to hear every single song! I’m also honored that my friends @FirstAidKitBand, @thelumineers and @ChrisStapleton came to play with me on this record,” P!nk tweeted.

In addition to “Never Gonna Not Dance Again” and the title track, the list revealed by the singer contains “Long Way to Go,” featuring the Lumineers, “Kids in Love,” featuring First Aid Kit, and “Just Say I’m Sorry,” featuring Stapleton.

P!nk dropped the dramatic video for the title track last week. The dance-heavy clip leans into the song’s lyrics about matching fear with hope.

Trustfall arrives on February 17. During an interview with “Good Morning America” in November, P!nk said she believes the upcoming album is possibly the best album she’s ever made.

Trustfall Tracklist:

“When I Get There””Trustfall””Turbulence””Long Way To Go””Kids In Love””Never Gonna Not Dance Again””Runaway””Last Call””Hate Me””Lost Cause””Feel Something””Our Song””Just Say I’m Sorry”

(Photo: Ebru Yildiz)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…