text or call: 303-691-1649

Primavera Sound Reveals Star-Studded 2024 Lineup

Lana Del Rey, Pulp and SZA have been confirmed as headliners for next year’s Primavera Sound festival in Barcelona, Spain.

Other artists set to perform at the festival include Disclosure, FKA Twigs, Justice, Mitski, The National, Phoenix, PJ Harvey and Vampire Weekend.

The Primavera Sound festival is scheduled to take place from May 30 to June 1, 2024 at the Parc del Forum.

The lineup also includes Arca, Beth Gibbons, Bikini Kill, Charli XCX, Clipse, Deftones, Jai Paul, Kim Petras, Omar Apollo, Peggy Gou, Rels B, Troye Sivan, 070 Shake, Amyl and the Sniffers, Anothr, BadBadNotGood, Ethel Cain, Faye Webster, Freddie Gibbs and Madlib.

Fan sale tickets will be available to purchase beginning Thursday, November 23, at 11 am CET via registration on the Primavera website. General on-sale tickets are then available to purchase beginning Friday, November 24, at 11 am CET.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…