text or call: 303-691-1649

Rolling Stones Reveal ‘Hackney Diamonds’ Tracklist Featuring Lady Gaga, Paul McCartney & More

The Rolling Stones have revealed the tracklist for their upcoming album, Hackney Diamonds, which will feature Lady Gaga, Paul McCartney and many more.

Besides Gaga and McCartney, the Rolling Stones have confirmed that Hackney Diamonds will also feature Stevie Wonder and Elton John. Additionally, The Stones’ late drummer Charlie Watts and former bassist Bill Wyman are featured on the LP.

Hackney Diamonds is set to drop on October 20th. The band previously shared the lead single from the album, “Angry.”

The 12-track album was recorded in various locations around the world, including Henson Recording Studios in Los Angeles, Metropolis Studios in London, Sanctuary Studios in the Bahamas, Electric Lady Studios in New York City, and The Hit Factory/Germano Studios, also in New York.

Hackney Diamonds marks the Stones’ first collaboration with New York-born producer and musician Andrew Watt.

Gaga features on the song “Sweet Sounds Of Heaven,” which also features keys and piano played by Wonder. McCartney plays bass on “Bite My Head Off,” while Elton John appears on both “Get Close” and “Live By the Sword.” Watts and Wyman are also featured on “Live By the Sword,” with Watts also playing drums on “Mess It Up.”

Hackney Diamonds Tracklist:

01. Angry02. Get Close (feat. Elton John)03. Depending on You04. Bite My Head Off (feat. Paul McCartney)05. Whole Wide World06. Dreamy Skies07. Mess It Up (feat. Charlie Watts)08. Live By the Sword (feat. Charlie Watts, Bill Wyman, and Elton John)09. Driving Me Too Hard10. Tell Me Straight11. Sweet Sound of Heaven (feat. Lady Gaga and Stevie Wonder)12. Rolling Stones Blue

(Photo: Mark Seliger)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…