text or call: 303-691-1649

Sam Smith Reveals ‘Gloria’ Tracklist Featuring Ed Sheeran, Jessie Reyez & More

Sam Smith recently revealed the tracklist for their upcoming fourth studio album, Gloria, and the collaborators on it, a day after teasing about the record.

The album, scheduled to arrive on January 27, 2023 via EMI/Capitol Records, will feature several top acts, such as Ed Sheeran, R&B-pop singer Jessie Reyez, Reggae performer Koffee and pop princess Kim Petras.

Reyez features on two tracks, “Perfect,” and “Gimme,” in which Koffee also makes an appearance. The final track on the record, “Who We Love,” features Sheeran.

The previously released “Unholy,” featuring Petras, rose to No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart dated October 29, making Smith and Petras the first non-binary and transgender soloists, respectively, to top the list.

While their collaborations with Sheeran, Koffee and Petras mark firsts for the singer, Smith and Reyez have worked together in the past – the pair teamed up with Calvin Harris for the DJ’s2018 single “Promises.”

“It feels like emotional, sexual, and spiritual liberation. It was beautiful, with this album, to sing freely again. Oddly, it feels like my first-ever record. And it feels like a coming of age,” Smith says about the album, which was recorded in Jamaica, Los Angeles, and London.

Gloria tracklist:

“Love Me More””No God””Hurting Interlude””Lose You””Perfect “(feat. Jessie Reyez)”Unholy” (feat. Kim Petras)”How To Cry””Six Shots””Gimme” (feat. Koffee & Jessie Reyez)”Dorothy’s Interlude””I’m Not Here To Make Friends””Gloria””Who We Love” (feat. Ed Sheeran)

(Photo: Michael Bailey Gates)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…