text or call: 303-691-1649

Sia And Kylie Minogue Team Up On New Single ‘Dance Alone’

Sia recently released the second track from her upcoming album, Reasonable Woman.

The single, called “Dance Alone,” features Kylie Minogue, marking their first collaboration in almost a decade.

Minogue is fresh off winning the Grammy Award for best pop dance recording for “Padam Padam.”

Sia announced that her 15-track album will be released on May 3 via Atlantic Records.

It marks the 48 year-old Australian singer and songwriter’s tenth studio album and first pop record since 2017.

It will feature a star-studded lineup of artists, including Chaka Khan, Labrinth, Tierra Whack and Paris Hilton.

Earlier, Sia had released the single “Gimme Love” from Reasonable Woman.

Reasonable Woman track listing:

Little WingImmortal Queen (feat. Chaka Khan)Dance Alone (Sia and Kylie Minogue)I Had A HeartGimme LoveNowhere To BeTowards The SunIncredible (feat. Labrinth)Champion (feat. Tierra Whack, Kaliii, Jimmy Jolliff)I Forgive YouWanna Be KnownOne NightFame Won’t Love You (feat. Paris Hilton)Go OnRock and Balloon

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved


Loading playlist…